Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 195 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 5,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,7
Ordenar por

chua, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Familiar ( 4 Adultos)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.
nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013

Jeff, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Single Standard sem janela
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
Good
Cheap,Convenient, Clean
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

Justin, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Single Standard sem janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Great location and price
Location, price, convenience
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Elise, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Single Standard sem janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
the location is good.
good location. good service. good room
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013

Sue, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
location very best
location good, room clean, comfortable bed
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

Hendy, Indonésia
Casal
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2013
good concept for basic needs sleep&shower/backpack
great location, centrally based, minimalist but affordable, and nice for bath & sleep
some ventilators were didn't work well but nice for sleep & take a bath with comfortable bathroom. Quite dissapointed in internet access (wifi) because error in connection with my gadgets, but it's ok because the main goal is vacation. The great things are in location, really centrally based (near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, bus shelter, and airport bus shelter), and tourist area (many helps from surroundings people with english speaking)
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013

John, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Very cramped room, no bigger that 7' square.
No best things about this hotel, only the price.
Could not believe how small the room was, never seen a room so small. It did its job as somewhere to sleep but no good if you want to move in your room as the bed took almost all of the space.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Ivy, Filipinas
Grupo
Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Expect to be disappointed.
Location only.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013

Weiwei, Singapura
Grupo
Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Cheap, no-frills accommodation.
Own toilet, reliable internet connection, generally clean
The room I stayed in was beside a garbage dump which was totally a turn-off factor. In addition, there were many shady business going around the vicinity, therefore IMO this place is totally not suitable for people travelling with kids. The staff were also not coordinated and I encountered some issues during my stay there which I do not wish to elaborate. If you are not tight on budget, I would strongly recommend you stay elsewhere.
Avaliado 08 julho 2013

Nenita, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar ( 4 Adultos)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Complete
Budget, location, employee
Staying in the hotel is very good because its easy to go anywhere you want to go, there are many shopping mall around the hotel.
Avaliado 25 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: