Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3915 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Lydia, Grécia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ratanapoorn, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

steven, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dominic, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rakesh, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Bozena, Canadá
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

FU, China
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Really Big Room!!
We were definitely surprised by the space of the room when firstly entering it. It was one of the biggest hotel room I ever have stayed. Somemore it's Hong Kong!! Inside room everything is in excellent state. Will come back again.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Sze, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good price
Large bag, convenience, friendly staffs
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronn, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Room is really large and very comfortable.
Location is near to transportations. The room is really big and complete. Nice staff.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good Budget Stay with no frills
Located on main road next to dry stock wholesalers. Sai Yin Pun MTR is on same road about 5 mins walk and also the tram. For the price paid @ £40 per night, it's 3 star quality with no concierge but room is clean and reasonably sized. It operates more like an apartment hotel and has washing room facilities as well as a gym. Plenty of places to eat but more directed towards locals as menus are in Chinese. Cheap and cheerful if on a budget.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: