Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3892 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

tam Y., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
nice big comfortable room, comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location, have enought hot water, everything is good so far, it's comfortable
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Siu L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

Alonso C., Venezuela
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2016

LAU A., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016

Nataliia P., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Benyamin H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Ho W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Susan L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

William W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Mickey F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: