Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3881 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

LAU A., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016

Nataliia P., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Benyamin H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Ho W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Susan L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

William W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Mickey F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Yimi C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Mariel W., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Dorothy L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Very convenient hotel
Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015