Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3915 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

kam, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Cool
Cool coo cool
Cool
Avaliado 13 outubro 2015

Irene, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
good location
good location, easy to find, spacious
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Irene, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
big room
big room, spacious, near MTR
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

ALEKSEI, Rússia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Vacation in 60 West Hotel
Good location, nice room, nice staff
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015

Jonathan, Canadá
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good hotel!
Location, staff, room
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Sin, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, nearby food and cleanliness
Pleasant experience Food available nearby
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015

Fenty, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015

Thong, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015

Francois, França
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

Lai, Portugal
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: