Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Lai, Portugal
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

Aileen, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015

Lene, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Pui, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Spacious room ... value for money
very Spacious room, have bowls and utensils for cooking instant food via microwave, convenient location with easy access to public transports (bus, MTR, Tram, Ferry to Macau) within 10 min walk.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015

YU, Hong Kong
Grupo
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Best for group gathering
The executive suite is very spacious.
The executive suite can have 4 single beds. Nice to chat with friends on the sofa!
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

CHI, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Big room
Big room, have gym room and landary, clean toilet
Avaliado 04 setembro 2015

Isabel, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Simple cozy hotel in downtown
Cost, Service, Room!
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good place to stay
Clean and spacious
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

CHILAM, Macau
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Best value!
location, comfort, quite
I was staying there two nights with my boyfriend. The location is very convenient but not noisy and crowdy like CWB or TST, with tram, mtr, bus from everywhere and going everywhere. Inside it's such a cozy big room, with kitchen, toilet, king size bed, sofa, coffee table.... everything is there. The price is surprising low with this quality, definitely a good choice for people that love to chill.. even close from central!
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Indryani, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: