Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Ing, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015

michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

JIHYUN, Coréia do Sul
Grupo
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

Lauren, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

Timothy, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015

Hacksun, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2015

Maksim, Rússia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

JAMES, Taiwan
Família com criança
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Hin, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 10 noites em junho de 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: