Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3918 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Hin, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 10 noites em junho de 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Nigel, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Scott, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

fraser, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Avaliado 19 julho 2015

Nesmie, Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Avaliado 04 julho 2015

PING, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Jay, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Avaliado 25 junho 2015

Pun, Portugal
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

YUEH, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

SOK, Portugal
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Avaliado 07 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: