Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3883 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Antony C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Avaliado 11 maio 2015

Sally B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015

RUOXIN M., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Lin T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Repeated customer
L
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

Wu W., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

Nicholas N., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

Peter Y., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Avaliado 24 abril 2015

Corazon A., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Avaliado 22 abril 2015

Nicole M., Suíça
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Lou K., Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 13 abril 2015