Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3918 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

RUOXIN, China
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Lin, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Repeated customer
L
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

Wu, Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

Nicholas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

Peter, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Avaliado 24 abril 2015

Corazon, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Avaliado 22 abril 2015

Nicole, Suíça
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Lou, Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 13 abril 2015

Corazon, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Norman, Canadá
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: