Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Christopher, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel
Avaliado 19 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeffrey, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Avaliado 17 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pui, China
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Avaliado 16 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Norah, China
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Avaliado 14 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

seulgi, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Avaliado 11 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Avaliado 09 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kwok, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thong, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Leong, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: