Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3883 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0

CHEN L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 12 noites em novembro de 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

Ferry F., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

HungWen C., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Paul L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 10 noites em novembro de 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Samuel K., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Penny C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

JIHAN M., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

CHEN L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Sejal B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Huang F., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014