Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3915 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Bret, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
A quick stop over
Staff
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

Neal, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Julito, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

HungWen, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good
good
Avaliado 21 novembro 2014

yang, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

Luo, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2014

CHEN, Singapura
Família com criança
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 12 noites em novembro de 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

Ferry, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

HungWen, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Paul, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 10 noites em novembro de 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: