Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3915 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Samuel, Austrália
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Penny, Malásia
Família com criança
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

JIHAN, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

CHEN, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Sejal, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Huang, Taiwan
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014

baushuen, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Avaliado 05 novembro 2014

Yvonne, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Seah, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Yuen, Singapura
Grupo
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: