Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3915 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ocari, Venezuela
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Very big room
Good location, big room and affordable.
It is good for a weekend in hong kong. Nothing fancy but it is very clean and have lots of space
Avaliado 15 outubro 2014

Hungson, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Avaliado 12 outubro 2014

Samuel, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Avaliado 12 outubro 2014

JISUN, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

Adrian, Singapura
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

ADRIAN, Romênia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Elizabeth, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2014

Wei, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014

Esther, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2014

Lye, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: