Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3885 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

RAHMAN N., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Bethie W., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Jay H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

Josh S., Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Cheap good location
cheap, good location, clean
Just what I wanted cheap, basic, good location, and clean
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

Venus U., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Jimmy C., Macau
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

seong B., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014

Kah G., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Arthur L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Yunsun A., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014