Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3887 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0

Esther T., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

JOEY C., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Katherina Y., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Katherina Y., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Nient B., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

joyce C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

Dominic C., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Avaliado 02 junho 2014

Lee F., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Avaliado 02 junho 2014

LEI K., Macau
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby
Avaliado 01 junho 2014

Visar C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Very comfortable rooms
Location Staff Nice rooms
We had a good stay, but they have to add more channels on the tv cable
Avaliado 30 maio 2014