Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Willish, Hong Kong
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
Avaliado 12 maio 2014

betty, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
Avaliado 12 maio 2014

YingJun, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
still good. some far from MTR station
check in
Avaliado 11 maio 2014

siddharth, Índia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Stay was good
has a gym for morning workout
stay was good not great though. I felt it could have been a bit better. the hotel is near to many small marts and restaurants.
Avaliado 08 maio 2014

Kee, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Satisfactory
Easy assess to public transport, walking distance to a popular chinese restaurant, free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station
Comfortable, value for money and the staff were friendly. Very assessible by tram & buses, walking distance to bus stop for City Flyer bus A11 to the airport, take free shuttle bus H1 (blue signage) from Hong Kong MTR station, alight at Ibis Hotel and walk about 100 metres towards 60 West Hotel, very convenient. Given high floor for 2 rooms 11th and 13th floors though they can't accommodate the rooms on the same floor cause was fully booked, they have less than 100 rooms. You will need a room card to access the lift to get to your designated floor as well as to turned on the room lights/TV/air-con however you will be given keys for the room doors. Ask for 2 room cards as I was only given one initially and got into problem when I need to leave the room, took the only card out the room lights, air-con etc turned off, my wife and son still inside the room, while I need the card to access the lift to return to my room later on. Another flip side is one of the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke, feedback to the staff but nothing was done. Shower area cradle for shower gel, shampoo etc dropped, but was replaced after feedback. Remember to check through all the stuff in the room make sure everything is in good condition, quickly report any damage to the front desk staff else may be fine later on during check out if discovered, you can find a checklist on the table to help you with this. The floor is not carpeted but ceramic tiled so do bring along your own bedroom slippers (though they do provide but very thin and cheap quality) as the floor may get cold with the air-con turned on. Overall the stay was satisfactory, bed was huge and with comfortable pillows 2 soft ones and 2 firmer ones to suit individual's preference. Quiet and had good night sleeps. My 3 yr-old son enjoyed the stay and was able to sleep soundly every night.
Avaliado 08 maio 2014

Kee, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Comfortable, no-frills hotel
Easy assess to public transport
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Liven, Sri Lanka
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
Good value for money
clean, spacious and central
It was great! good value for money. The hotel was clean and spacious. Not a lot of luxury facilities but it was adequate as a solo traveller!
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Shane, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
OK hotel in good location close to MTR
Room size (spacious by Hong Kong standards), proximity to Sheung Wan station on the MTR, good value
We arrived at about 0300 thanks to a delayed flight leading to arriving in HKG after the Airport express had stopped for the night, and thus facing a gigantic taxi queue, but the guy on check-in was awake and had us in our rooms in a few minutes. The rooms are perfectly OK, not luxurious in any way, but have all the essentials, and are clean. My room had a tiny kitchenette with a few plates and a microwave oven, which could have been useful if I'd been staying longer. If it's the same price next time I'm in town I'll stay here again.
Avaliado 06 maio 2014

Si, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Comfort housing
Clean, comfortable, amiable staffs
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

Duy, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Reasonable price for Hong Kong hotel
Fair rate, close to the ferry.
Avaliado 05 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: