Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Emime, Austrália
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

Karen, Malásia
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Michael, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Brendan, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Mei, Macau
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Christopher, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Leigh, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Lai, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

yin, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

BENG, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY
Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.
Avaliado 24 abril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: