Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3892 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Mei S., Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Christopher H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Leigh C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Lai C., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

yin K., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

BENG L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY
Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

Diana M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Somewhat Disappointed
accessible to transport services, tram and to MTR Sueng wan
I am pleased with the King sized Bed that they provide, the room is quite spacious with Microwave oven and accessible to main transport but that all about it.. all other things were too disappointing. The sofa inside the room is too dirty with lots of stains. The tiles were dirty even the sink. The hotel itself is quite scary, this is not a hotel but a boutique. The view -you will be scared with the view, opposite of the hotel is run down buildings. I rather kept my window closed, too scary for us.
Avaliado 23 abril 2014

Lo T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good room size with some kitchen convenience
big room size, easy access to public transport, near some shopping centre
We reached the Hong Kong at midnight. We took taxi and managed to locate the hotel quickly even though the hotel entrance was very small (same size with the one gate entance to the Hong Kong apartment). The check in was really fast. However, the hotel does not have any porter service that we dragged all the luggages by ourselves to the room. The room was look new and clean. the only thing the sofa was pretty ugly with a lot of stained. Big size room much compare to other hotel in Hong Kong. Inside room has refrigerator, microwave, eating utensil and washing tap. I feel it's very useful since we were bringing my baby. The hotel also has washing machine and gym. however we never used it. The hotel located at 'Sheung Wan' area and near the road that sell a lot of dried seafood. You can take the tram, they called it 'ding ding' to move around the area. only about few station to go to the MTR (if you plan go to other area), Hong Kong ferry harbor or to the few shopping centre. We shop at 'Wing On' shopping centre most of the time which we found out convenient for us to bring the stuff back to hotel via Ding" since we have young baby with us. The check out procedure was very fast also. Again we dragged our luggage (which was accumulated more due to shopping) from room to the lobby. we requested some staff to help, however the receptionist said not enough people that can help. The receptionist tried to call taxi upon our request. However no taxi want to pick up the request. so we dragged our luggages to the road side and stopped the taxi. We took the taxi to the Hong Kong Express which is not very far from hotel (about hkd$50-60). You have the choice to take the bus if you have 1 or 2 luggage only. We check in our luggages over there and took the express train to the airport. Overall, it's a good stay. I may come back again to 60 West hotel for the next trip to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 23 abril 2014

MAN H., Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
No nonsense serviced apartment accommodation.
Location, reasonably priced, big room.
It's my second stay. Good value. But maintenance can be improved as the furniture is showing its age.
Avaliado 22 abril 2014

Anna R., Rússia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Great location and big, clean room
Location, cleanliness and big room
That was a great value for money. The room was exceptionally big by Hong Kong standards. It even had a small kitchenette. Nice, clean place. Location is perfect.
Avaliado 21 abril 2014