Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3915 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Kiril, Bulgária
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
convinient location
convinient location, value for money
i visit HongKong several times per year, usualy use hotels at the island. This one is realy convinient ant well located.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Xan, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Great service .modern room
Easy access to public transport .close to shopping .close to local restaurants.
Very happy .I will book this hotel in a next holiday.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

DUAN, China
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Small rooms, overall okay
close to central, near eating places, starbucks downstairs
The hotel was overall okay, but I have to say it was lack in standard as the room was not as clean as a 4-star hotel. The cleaner even tried to unlock the door without our permission after briefly knocking on it at 9am in the morning. The hotel is about 15mins walk to MTR and 15mins drive away from IFC.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Rhoderic, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Basic but convenient
Location,price
Located on busy road but not well sound proofed but the price is right and the bus stop is across Netherlands street
Avaliado 31 março 2014

Ee, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
not as good as before
convenience, shops and eateries nearby, clean
honestly disappointed as compared to my first visit here. early check in was promised by manager but not delivered upon arrival and had to camp in the lounge for several hours after a tiring flight. booked a deluxe king bed room and was given a bed with 2 single bed sizes joined together and the gap in the middle made it uncomfortable. the hotel needs to deliver correctly.
Avaliado 28 março 2014

Lee, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan
location, price, size of room
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 26 março 2014

Hien, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay
Avaliado 22 março 2014

Peng, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area
Avaliado 22 março 2014

Jacqueline, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.
Avaliado 21 março 2014

Henning, Dinamarca
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Perfect
Location, price, Service
The stay was nice. Nice clean room, with comfortable beds good tv, fast internet. Small kitchen. Rooms are IKEA style. I love the place. I will stay there Again. The location is good if want to be close to where Things happen on Hongkong Island, without spending a fortune on accommondation. 7 min walk from ferry to Macau. 7 Min walk to Sheung Wan MRT
Avaliado 18 março 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: