Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Surayos, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2014

Dawn, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

kaman, Macau
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014

andrew, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2014

See, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2014

Sze, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014

Warren, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014

Lai, China
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014

Kan, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Pascal, Suíça
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice big room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
It is the third time I stay in this hotel and have never been disapointed. There is no bfast, but the are has a few places outside to eat. And you are rewarder by a romm that has a size rare in HK for this kind of price. You ar a bit out of the main busy areas, but the tram passes in front and in 10 min you are in Central and Wan Chai. Really recommended, and the bed is very confortable. Plus even on the street side, the rooms are not noisy.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: