Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Rini, Indonésia
Grupo
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

Lily, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013

yin, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

taehyung, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

Aurelie, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

Lily, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

SHENNY, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

SHENNY, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Roger, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Avaliado 19 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: