Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3886 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Yoou T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013

Honwai W., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

Sheng T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Avaliado 08 novembro 2013

Samuel K., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Belinda C., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013

ying C., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Wong H., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Phoebe C., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

MINKYUNG H., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Markku A., Finlândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013