Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Hsiao, Singapura
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2013

Phoebe, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Avaliado 16 novembro 2013

Kwai, Singapura
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013

Jie, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Avaliado 14 novembro 2013

Jie, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2013

Yoou, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013

Honwai, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

Sheng, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Avaliado 08 novembro 2013

Samuel, Austrália
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Belinda, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: