Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3885 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

mary A., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Mona C., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Heon-Jun J., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Danny F., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013

Stephen B., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013

CHEOK Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Avaliado 16 outubro 2013

Phoebe C., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Avaliado 15 outubro 2013

hildegarde P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013

Jay L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre
Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013

immanta G., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Large room and easy to get public transportation
Large room, free wifi and easy to get transportaion
I was enjoyed stay at 60 West Hotel, I like room size and hotel cleanliness
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013