Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

ying, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Wong, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Phoebe, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

MINKYUNG, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Markku, Finlândia
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Sunny, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
60 West Hotel
None
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013

mary, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Mona, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Heon-Jun, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Danny, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: