Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3915 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Stephen, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEOK, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Avaliado 16 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Phoebe, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Avaliado 15 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

hildegarde, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jay, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre
Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

immanta, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Large room and easy to get public transportation
Large room, free wifi and easy to get transportaion
I was enjoyed stay at 60 West Hotel, I like room size and hotel cleanliness
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

YINGHENG, China
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Valued budget hotel
room size, location, good price
It's a comfortable hotel but the room is not so clean, like the bathroom and living room, there is some hair on it.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Josephine, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Big Room + Cheap Price
Clean & Big Room. Very reasonable price. Easy to take MTr / airport bus.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Close to public transport
Clean quiet central
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

johnathan, Singapura
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Terrible staff,
Location, room size, free wifi
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: