Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3885 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Len S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Great summary holiday
Large Room, easy to catch Taxi / "Ding Ding", easy to find Chinese Food (Dim Sam) around the hotel
We stay at 60 West Hotel 4days 3nights, after check in, a kind old man show us our room. The room are large, nice design, large window with city view and twin bed as per our request. But the cleanliness of bathroom have to upkeep and the bed sheets and pillow sheets must change a new set before the guest check in (the cleaner told us they only change the bed sheet every 2 days). The Wifi service need to upgraded.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013

Stephen R., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2013
Wonderful
Very modern, large room, free internet
It was a very wonderful hotel with a large room and nice bed It is close to the metro. I will stay here again.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013

Josephine L., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Nothing to say for this price
Reasonable price, Convenient, Comfortable
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

Theresa E., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Short stay, not memorable
Clean, large rooms
Awful smell in the room, overpriced, looking like a dormitory. It was clean and large.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

MAN H., Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

Pik C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

Min L., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

yap L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013

Dave G., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013

Kee W., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013