Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

MAN, Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Pik, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Min, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

yap, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Dave, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Clara, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

phairat, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kaye, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

JOANNA, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: