Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3887 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0

Kee W., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

Clara F., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

phairat P., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

Kaye V., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

JOANNA S., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013

Mak W., Macau
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013

Fui H., Brunei Darussalam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Avaliado 25 agosto 2013

Paul L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013

Mak W., Macau
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013

KONG M., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013