Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Mak, Macau
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013

Fui, Brunei Darussalam
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Avaliado 25 agosto 2013

Paul, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013

Mak, Macau
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013

KONG, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013

jean, França
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Elimar, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Thanate, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013

Florent, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013

Margarida, Portugal
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Avaliado 18 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: