Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Josephine, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013

Josephine, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013

Mable, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013

Janice, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013

Tan, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Avaliado 16 agosto 2013

Scott, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2013

I, Taiwan
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

i, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

Anthea, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

Sun, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: