Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Jeremy, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Decently awesome
I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Avaliado 27 julho 2013

Ningxin, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
great experience
quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

Josephine, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

Man, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

YISI, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

annie, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

Ella, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Avaliado 24 julho 2013

Ella, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Avaliado 24 julho 2013

Josephine, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Avaliado 24 julho 2013

Kar, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Avaliado 23 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: