Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3887 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

ricardus D., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.
Avaliado 19 julho 2013

RAMANEE S., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe
Avaliado 19 julho 2013

Pik C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend
Avaliado 18 julho 2013

John T., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Avaliado 16 julho 2013

Kevin P., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 18 noites em junho de 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Bon H., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Jonathan H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Avaliado 12 julho 2013

Lau Y., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Avaliado 11 julho 2013

David M., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Avaliado 11 julho 2013

KWOK Y., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Avaliado 11 julho 2013