Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Kevin, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 18 noites em junho de 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Bon, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Jonathan, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Avaliado 12 julho 2013

Lau, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Avaliado 11 julho 2013

David, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Avaliado 11 julho 2013

KWOK, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Avaliado 11 julho 2013

Siu, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013

Qijin, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Avaliado 10 julho 2013

seng, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Avaliado 09 julho 2013

CHIN, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Avaliado 08 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: