Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Hob, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Avaliado 22 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Yeeun, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Louis, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Avaliado 21 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jennie, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Normita, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Avaliado 15 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rajni, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Avaliado 09 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ARMI, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
Avaliado 08 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ka, Macau
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
convince
convince
Avaliado 06 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ka, Macau
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
convince
convince
Avaliado 06 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ka, Macau
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
room is big
downtown convince
Avaliado 06 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: