Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3917 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Nathalie, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Sean, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Baris, Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

JUNYU, China
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Chien, Taiwan
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Jacqueline, Filipinas
Casal
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Hwei, Singapura
Grupos
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Clement, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

isa, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good location
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Karl-Heinrich, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Avaliado 21 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: