Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 151 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 151 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

TANG Y., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
second part of stay in the same trip
need refurbishment
overall the building is old, but furniture was made to set up in a stylist way. staff are helpful but expected.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013

ling D., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Central location but room needs improvement
Convenient location
A few minutes walk from MRT, very central location. Room is kind of small, furinshing and bed got a cheap feel to it. Maybe good for a shopping trip for couples with no kids. Got a Tsui Hwa Cafe downstairs, which is convenient.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2013

Boonchai P., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great Location Perfect room.
Lan Kai Fong nearby
The hotel entrance is doesn't look grand at all, but interior inside hotel and room are so nice.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2013

Yung-Jui C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Lovely hotel, Big room, Close to station
Close to station
Big room and really clean, Close to train station and buses, very close to Bars and shopping area.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2013

Darren C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Stylish hotel / serviced apartment, good room
Modern furnishings, Central location, good size
Definitely worth the money. Excellent modern furnishings and decor. Location just on the outskirts of Central makes a 6-7 min walk to LKF. Size is decent for this price/area. Lift pass had some weird problems and the doorman was a bit odd at times... overall good stay
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2013

YOUNSHIN K., Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Excellent location, good room
located right next to ifc, room spacious enough
the location was excellent, doesn't even take 5 minutes to get there from ifc. it's also within 5 to 10 min walking distance to a famous egg tart place, famous restaurant yun ki, and nightlife area lan kwai fung. the room was clean and had a double and a single bed, perfect for a group of three (although the bed was kind of hard...). the bathroom was clean and the room came with a stove and fridge. although we never cooked, we found the spoons and forks useful. we never got to check out the breakfast because we always went out for eggtarts but i was overall very pleased with the hotel! oh and the old man downstairs was very sweet!
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013

KIM T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Lovelyboutique apartment
good security, good location, clean.
Very pleasantly surprised bythe personal touches in the lobby, the friendly service. The rooms were clean, well decorated to give the ambience of your own home when u come back to it. Apartment with a sitting area, sofa and TV is luxuriously spaced for a place like HK.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013

Joseph H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Fabulous upgrade!
Very nice in the high end rooms.
Hotel is a bit difficult to find because it does not look like a typical hotel. Offices are on the 2nd floor. It is more like an apartment building. Our booked room was too close to some major renovations on a lower floor. When we complained about the noise, they moved us to a top floor wonderful large suite. It certainly eliminated any complaints! Staff was very friendly and wanted us to be happy with our stay - we were very happy!
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

Joseph H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Apartment style hotel
Great location downtown
Extended our stay because of the location and the wonderful upgrade they gave us after we complained about construction noise on a lower floor. Washer and dryers available and that was handy! Staff very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this hotel but it actuall is more like an apartment building.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

Kai M., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good location but soso room
Good location
A soso room with soso service Can cook myself but the tool was not in good condition
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013