Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1155 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Timothy R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Natasha D., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

William Y., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

ShihChieh C., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
overall good
overall good
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Nicole R., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Sheryl F., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Markus K., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Perfect
Great And convenient location, moreover fantastic customer service and the rooms are great quality, well maintained and cleaned. Would def. stay here again.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

Jasmine L., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Convenient and clean!
Convenient. Clean. Beautiful views. Front desk was very kind to arrange for me a handy phone and a room on a high floor when requested. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Hsieh M., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great
Just pure chic n sleek
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Vanessa B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Big rooms!
I've been to Hongkong before and scoured over several hotels of the same price point and this is the BEST! Huge rooms, branded toiletries, free snacks upon arrival and fantastic view of the mountains and neighboring buildings. Oh yeah, there's free brewed coffee!! I love this place! Will definitely return :)
Avaliado 28 julho 2016