Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 296 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Hong, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior vista para a cidade Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Tom, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Orachorn, Tailândia
Família com criança
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 13 março 2015

Carol, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Premier Duplo com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

Hassan, Indonésia
Casal
Superior vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015

Wai, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Premier Duplo com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Sarah, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Premier Duplo com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Justine, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Premier Cama Twin com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2014

Irene, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Premier Duplo com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Not bad
Good location, comfortable, reasonable price
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: