2015
Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 9056 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 9056 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Rosalind, Singapura
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food
Central, easy access and convenient
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014

Thomas, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Conveniently located.
Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014

Wilson, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel
Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014

Li, Malásia
Viajante individual
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
easy to move around
convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Chan, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Rooms are spacous
Clean, tidy and good location
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

lee, Malásia
Grupos
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

ZHI, Singapura
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Ratish, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Michael, Filipinas
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Patricia, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: