Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Bom 7,0
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

DESIREE S.
Filipinas
10 agosto 2016
accessible
near mrt and food

Hazelynne B.
Filipinas
09 agosto 2016
ok for a value hotel
good enough

Cheng C.
Macau
08 agosto 2016
good price
the hotel is situated close to MTR, room is a bit small, and the bathroom is very small, but overall the hotel is at a good price for its service.

Feliz V.
Filipinas
07 agosto 2016
Ok Location but Personnel at buffet needs to be fired
I came here last July 2016 and I booked the hotel for 3 days. They have a good location and check in and check-out was painless. My main gripe was the middle aged man manning their buffet. I booked and paid the hotel $100 for the first night because I wanted my first morning in HK to be painless and full. The man manning the buffet area was rude and annoying. He needs to get another job. He's not doing the hotel any favors. The second and third night stay were okay. The room was small but that's to be expected. Location is also okay. Other staff were okay.

Ming Y.
Hong Kong
06 agosto 2016
Just so so
Clean and just big enough to stay for two people. It's OK, not very good nor bad. Just as the same size as other hotels in HK.

Feliz V.
Filipinas
06 agosto 2016
Ok Location but staff at buffet needs to be changed
My friend and I checked in at about 11PM last July 2016 and we checked out at about 5AM 3 days later. Both check in and check out were painless and and they both took about less than 10 minutes only. The staff at the check-in and check out were okay. They were not bad, but neither were they great. My main complaint stems upon the fact that I booked us with buffet breakfast on our first day. The middle aged man manning the buffet table was rude and annoying. I paid about US $100 for that night which comes with breakfast buffet for 2. My breakfast was paid for, it was not free. This rude man manning the breakfast buffet should find another job. It was my first day in Hongkong and he ruined it. If you're gonna pay about US$100 per night with breakfast buffet for 2, I suggest you just eat outside or you get another hotel. There are a lot of eateries around the area starting from US$4 above that are much more filling, authentic and with less rude people. I don't mind the quality of the rooms so much. It was small but that's ok for HK size. However, poor customer service abounded and courtesy was clearly lacking for their restaurant. That's my main complaint.I feel cheated paying US$100/night with breakfast. I'm not coming back again and neither am I recommending this hotel. There are cheaper hotels and inns around the area that has a much better customer service.

Seong G.
Coréia do Sul
05 agosto 2016
Summer vacation
Location is good. Subway ans bus station are close. But shower booth is smaller than other hotel. And breakfast is monotonous. But I reccomend this hotel to tourist.

JonAtina B.
Estados Unidos da América
05 agosto 2016
HK Event Travel
Location is great but rooms are disappointing and the staff did not go out of their way to be helpful

AYE K.
Macau
04 agosto 2016
Good hotel
Very friendly staff,room is clean and comfortable,Good hospitality,Near Jordan MTR🙏🙏👍👍👍👌👌👌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tam Y.
Hong Kong
04 agosto 2016
Good location and high CP
Good location. High CP. Nice service. Transportation is very convenience.