Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 2125 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 2125 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,2
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0

David K., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location , friendly staff
Very nice stay
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Randika A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Rejected to call taxi
Room was very small, after we check out, we kept our luggage in downstairs for a couple of hours , when we ask to call taxi to go train station , they rejected to do it ( the one wearing yellow t-shirt) that is the first time I was experience , hotel unable to call taxi..,,!!
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Fei K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location but very small shower area
N
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

David L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
so so
I would recommend checking other hotels in the area.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Samson O., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
RUDE STAFF
Hard to find. Unhelpfull staff whenever you ask something they didnt know. I think their bathtub are meant for a child...
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

William C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great location
TINY room at a great location. In the middle of Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, and Happy Valley. Easy access to everywhere. The Air Conditioning is kind of weak, the room was never really cold enough. Instead of one full size bed, it was just two twin beds put together, a bit disappointed.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Dwight W., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Better value elsewhere
room very small, noisy hotel and shower curtain stuck to you
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Kristine S., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Clean, comfy room with free wifi. Good value for money.
*Traveled with my sister. - Clean room with many amenities and complementary tea bags, instant coffee, and bottles of water. No closet. We hung our clothes on hooks on the wall and on the door. - The room is small and there's barely room for luggage, let alone space to walk in. We didn't mind though. At the end of a long day of walking, we were usually too tired to even walk a few steps to the toilet. - Decent view of the city and the mountains from our windows. - The bed was firm and pillows were soft. (Complaint: I wish the cleaning staff dusted the bed. I think they only put the linens back in place.) - Clean T&B. Towels were replaced daily. No bidet though. - Decent wifi connection (I didn't have problems with it on my Huawei phone but it was spotty on my sister's Xiaomi phone). - Polite and helpful staff. - Hotel's location is conveniently close to a number of places including a train station but the building's ground level surroundings are...not picturesque. - No breakfast included. - We requested a room with 2 single beds but got a double instead. We wouldn't have minded but I wished we were told from the get-go. Considering its location and our relatively comfortable stay, I'd say it's good value for money. I'd consider coming back here.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Chin T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Misslead
Is completely different from the photo that is show on the website.. Missleading..:(
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

Malcolm H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very very disappointing stay.
I booked room with double bed, but was told on arrival only rooms with two single bed available. After much arguments we were given double bedroom on top floor. The room was so small nowhere to open luggage, and the toilet shower with no privacy. Unbelievable!!
Avaliado 19 julho 2016