Agradável 6,4
com base em 1363 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1363 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 5,6
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,0
  • Atendimento 5,9
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Hisashi, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Budget hotel
The room is very small but quite clean and it's for sleeping purpose only.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Ming, China
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 16 noites em junho de 2016
OK Budget Hotel
Good location and friendly environment. Very small rooms and noisy street.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

WENG, Macau
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
if you have no choice
location is right opposite to the ..... Room Is clean, but you can see from the corridor, lots of moldy on the ceiling which is disgusting, staff has been rude to some mainland travelers, I saw that while waiting. Check out time is 11:30am, but the housekeeper knocked the door before 10am, shouldn't it be after 11:30am??? I won't choose this hotel next time even its cheap
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

po, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was a good experience within our stay.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

po, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was good
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

Carolin, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
No Wifi and ridiculous deposit
The hotel was about 15min walk from the mtr away. It was easy to find. When i checked in i had to pay 500hkd as a deposit. I only stayed one night! The wifi only worked in the lobby. My room was the only one in the 7th floor without wifi even that the hotel said ob the website free wifi. i got the password for a other room after asking the reception annoyed. still i couldnt keep connected longer then 2min. when i first git to the room there where hair on the bed and a empty bottle was placed in a spot over the window. everybody could see it when you walk in too the room. the cleanibg ladie must have been blind.... i wonder if she even cleaned the room or just make it look nice....
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Noel, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
No Wifi
They don't have wifi connections in the 5th floor rooms.
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

gozali, Indonésia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
dont bother
bathroom stinks shower clogged room too small near funeral rude reception water heater uses gas, too hot or too cold, no inbetween
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

Diana, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016

Tze, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Tight room
Not much place to walk in the room. Also, the switch for water heater in the room is in the adjacent room. Imagine having to shower in cold water during winter because the occupants in the room next door swiched it off.
Avaliado 21 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: