Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 2984 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2984 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,9
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8

Elizabeth G., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good find in Hong Kong
Butterfly Hollywood has a helpful staff, and the free cell phone is loaded with city info. The neighborhood has restaurants, services - a laundry is across the street - and is residential. My room didn't have a window, or I would have rated facilities higher.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

JUNJIE Z., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice design
Good location, helpful staff, nice room.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Lam I., Macau
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

AURELIE G., França
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Benjamin D., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Roy D., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

HYOSHIN K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Mariel L., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Michael P., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Richard L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016