Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 3017 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3017 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Sin, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Diana, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Caroline, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jennylynn, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

michelle, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Aspasia, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nymee, Filipinas
Grupo
Hollywood
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Alexander, Mianmar
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Hollywood
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Central location
Good location Great value Great staff
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: