Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 3020 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3022 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Grant, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good, clean place to stay for value if you don't need a lot of services
Small boutique hotel with bare bones staff and smallish rooms. When I don't want to spend a lot of money and don't need a lot of services (meeting room, business center, overnight laundry) it suits well.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

Grant, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Cheapest room fine for one
This is a nice hotel in the price range that it sits. I was in the cheapest option room, having read other reviews I knew it would be fairly small. It was indeed but not so much as to be a bother being there just by myself. The room has nice and clean, had everything required along with the bonus of the device that you could take with you when out and about connecting you with local calls and to the internet, all for free. There is no restaurant on site but H.K island has a lot of local and western style places to eat (the later are pretty expensive, keep an eye out for happy hour offers as drinks are steep too) I would be happy to stay here again as I liked the location re the neighbourhood and it's, about 5-7mins from trams and the MTR
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Sin, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Hollywood Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Sin, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Diana, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Caroline, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Jennylynn, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

michelle, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Aspasia, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Nymee, Filipinas
Grupos
Hollywood
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: