2015
Excelente 8,1
com base em 6659 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6659 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Siak, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Very nice rooms and great location
The staffs very friendly and the rooms are clean
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

zheng, Macau
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

kah, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good Location. Excellent Staff service.
Booked it at "better price". Thus, Value for $. Later found out prices had increased tremendously especially (the result of ..? due to many positive reviews perhaps) With the increase in price, I will not say it is Value for $ anymore. WILL ONLY STAY IF PRICE IS RIGHT : ) However, must really commend the staff service is very good. Excellent staff service.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

John, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good Location, Close to all amenities, friendly staff
Will definitely stay again
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Kuan, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great Location
Great location, in the middle of TST. Room is a tat old...
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Methilda, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good boutique hotel, value for money
Very efficient, helpful staff. We asked all kinds of questions and they were all answered: nearest Catholic church, how to go to Macau ferry terminal/The Peak Tram/Ocean Park/airport, nearest yumcha, etc. Request for late checkout and printing of boarding passes granted. Staff even helped to weigh our bags albeit the portable weighing scale was off 😊. Location is very good. Humphrey's MTR exit nearby. We walked to the Symphony of Lights and to the airport shuttle bus stop across Park Hotel along Cameron Street. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, 7-11 and another grocery store K circle. I just wish hotel would address the musty smell which is noticeable on the first day but I got used to the next few days. I also think the carpet needs more cleaning.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Leck, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Great Stay! Value for Money!
Location is definitely a plus point, friendly staff as well. Room a little small but they upgraded us from superior to deluxe which came as a surprise, thank u! Will definitely stay agn!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Lit, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great hotel
Clean, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely revisit next time.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Eunice, Filipinas
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was clean. Location was perfect especially if its your first time in Hong Kong. The free use of phone with 3G internet was excellent. Really helped us go around and discover the place.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Murni, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great experience at hotel in respect to price paid!
From first to last day there, experience has been great. I stayed there with my 7 year old daughter on our first travel out of town. As a single parent, you can imagine how tough it is to bring your kid out on your own so coming back to a hotel which is so close by and accessible to food, train and shopping centre and soooo wallet-friendly is a bless! And the staffs are just the best! Will definitely come back soon!
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: