2015
Excelente 8,1
com base em 3110 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 3110 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Jeanette, África do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great location
Easy to get to. Clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Todd, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
comfortable but a tad small.
Comfy bed - helpful reception
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Aaliyah, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

KOK, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King ou Twin Executivo Ar Puro com Telefone Conveniente
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Yeuk, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

TianYi, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen Deluxe Ar Puro com Vista Cidade e Telefone
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

Rui, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto King ou Twin Executivo Ar Puro com Telefone Conveniente
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Romeo, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

TA, Taiwan
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

John, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto King ou Twin Executivo Ar Puro com Telefone Conveniente
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: