Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1303 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1303 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

craig W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
good place to stay in HK
good location, plenty of anonymity
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Renaud B., França
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Perfect location and good price
No breakfeast room, it is the only negative point when on business trip (no time to loiter, searching for a restaurant...)
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

INHO P., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Hotel location is good.
Hotel location is good. 1. I want you to know how to get from Hong Kong Station would have liked more. 2. The weather is raining every day on April. So, The hotel's humidity is high. I hope the self-laundry room. 3. Baggage storage service is available. 4. I'm a Korean. I hope the Korean guidebook on using the hotel.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Akarawit A., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Very good location for Foodies
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Chris C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

LEE M., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access to the hotel with luggages
terrible traffic during weekends
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Gearoid O., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

wing H., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Wong A., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
A nice weekend
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".
Avaliado 05 abril 2016

Simon O., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.
Avaliado 04 abril 2016