Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3645 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3645 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Tham, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Myla, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sze, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ailene, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rachanok, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Emily, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dennis, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Boon, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Angkana, Tailândia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Value for money especially the room size
room size, location, price
Pros : the big room size comparing with other hotels nearby. Cons : No hair dryer, coffee, and tea in room
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Esther, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Convenient, quite and clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite and room is clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite, room is clean and big. However no coffee and tea are provided in the room. Some of the staff is no friendly and it is quite expensive.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: